2017 FIM Snowcross World Championship TV Magazine
By Youthstream | 07 Apr 2017



MONACO (Principality of Monaco), 07 April 2017 – Youthstream is glad to present the TV Magazine from the 2017 Edition of FIM Snowcross World Championship and the FIM Women’s Snowcross World Cup held in Älvbyn the last 1st April.

You can watch the 22 min Magazine on CBS Sports Network who will be airing the program on April 8th at 10.30am EST (7.30am PST) with a repeat on April 13th at 8.30pm EST (5.30pm PST).

In addition for MXGP-TV subscribers the Magazine is available today, Friday the 7th by clicking HERE and it can also be viewed on Motorsport.tv, Sport TV Slovenia, Fox Latin America, Fox Asia, Bein MENA, Motortrend, MAV TV.

All the photos of the event are available by clicking HERE 

LINKS
Youthstream
FIM
SNX

separator

Read the next news: Renheim and Öhman Champions in Sweden (01 Apr 2017)

Back to the latest news


Top of the page